سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Yes Movies Download Movie The High Note

The High Note Yes Movies

 

 


Reviews - The High Note is a movie starring Dakota Johnson, June Diane Raphael, and Bill Pullman. A superstar singer and her overworked personal assistant are presented with a choice that could alter the course of their respective careers; 2020; Creator - Flora Greeson; Cast - June Diane Raphael, Ice Cube

ωωωωωωωωωωωωωωωω

????????????????

 


A nice wallpaper It"s really sad to see a very good game like this get only 50K downloads, Google play store is BS. Developer: ThroughLine Games Publisher: Square Enix, Hitcents (Android/iOS) Engine: Unity platform: iOS, Android, Win, XB1, PS4, NS, MacOS Genre: Adventure, platformer, Puzzles, single player. release date: 9 November 2018 (NS), 16 June 2019 (iOS), 18/12/2019 Android Playable Offline controller support size: 1. 35GB (Google Play), 1. 43GB after installing. framerate: seems like open frame rate (No fps cap) Price: Free Demo, 7$ the full game, available on Play pass Now let"s begin my spoiler-free review:) Very joyful 7 hours of playtime, very good story, good enough characters, ok gameplay, and this is expected because this game main focus is the story so don"t expect amazingly unique gameplay, get ready to choose the path you want because the destiny of Anne is between your hands. IMO the story was good enough that I was attached to it and the characters especially Anne, man my emotions are overflowing while I am writing this, this game touched my heart. I won"t forget the beautiful art style, it"s like I was watching an animation movie or anime, the game looks beautiful in general except some 3D drawn graphics, but it"s really disappointing to see a game that looks that beautiful with almost no cut scenes at all, 99% of the cut scenes in the game is almost 2 seconds long, with a very beautiful art style like this I really wanted to enjoy it, every time a conversation starts between the characters I was sitting in anticipation waiting and praying for a cut scene to start but No:( I am really disappointed. I encountered 5 glitches here and there while playing the game, I was able to stop the glitching by going back to the main menu in most times, anyway, it didn"t ruin the experience at all (I informed the devs about it and they said they will look into it) their response (I played version 1. 1, so maybe they fixed it in 1. 2) I Played around 75% of the game using touch controls but this didn"t make it harder but of course using the Xbox controller made the platforming a little bit easier. Now let"s talk about the puzzles, not too easy but also not too hard and definitely not in between but close except 1 puzzle that I couldn"t solve for 3 days so I asked the devs on Twitter for help so if you needed any help just go ask them and they will help you. The game also will allow you to choose the other options to see the other endings and timelines but after you finish the game so I think this will give it some replay value. it looks like there is no fps cap in the game because even though the frame rate was 36-50, the game didn"t stutter at all and everything played smooth and the rendering resolution was high enough that everything was sharp enough on my galaxy Note 9 screen but I wonder why the GPU usage was so high (around 47% - 90%), it"s a 2D hand-drawn graphics! There is one more thing that I didn"t like and was disappointing but since it is related to the story and its message I won"t talk about it because I will have to spoil the story and its events and the ending, so I will just say there are some discrepancies. So worth the 7$? IMO definitely, it is a great premium game that I don"t regret spending 7 hours on. google play store link.